Mission & Team

    Mission & Team

    Already since 2008, justSelling has been implementing successful e-commerce projects.

    We do more for our customers

    Strategy. Technology. Creativity.

    As one of the top e-commerce agencies in Germany, we are developing innovative, high-performance and emotional solutions. We combine creativity and technical competence for unique shopping experiences. We put your webshop in shape and ensure that it always remains in the customer's awareness. Look forward to exceptional shopping moments.

    With our creative ideas and efficient technology, you can start a successful future - professional, simple and at a fair price!

    We put your Internet shop in shape to reach the desired target groups. Discover the digital shopping world with us!

    Full Service E-Commerce

    Internet and classic IT are growing together. Our know-how in the area of modern digital communication, combined with many years of experience in the implementation of complex software and IT projects are the basis for convincing solutions for digital commerce.

    Management

    Sales & Marketing, Product Development, Project Delivery and Technology

    • T +49 (2802) 70795-10
    • E michael.schaefer@justselling.de
    Michael Schäfer Zur Vita

    Finance and Administration

    • T +49 (2802) 70795-11
    • E thomas.mannsky@justselling.de
    Zur Vita

    Product consulting, e-commerce consultants, project management, business and system analysis

    Marc Stachelhaus

    Marc Stachelhaus

    Manager Sales & Marketing

    • T +49 (2802) 70795-20
    • E marc.stachelhaus@justselling.de
    Kai Helmerichs

    Kai Helmerichs

    Digital Account Manager

    • T +49 (2802) 70795-25
    • E kai.helmerichs@justselling.de
    Bodo Schulte

    Bodo Schulte

    Teammanager Software Development

    • T +49 (2802) 70795-40
    • E bodo.schulte@justselling.de
    Melissa Metzner

    Melissa Metzner

    Product Management

    • T +49 (2802) 70795-0
    • E melissa.metzner@justselling.de

    Creation & Design

    Andreas Raskopp

    Andreas Raskopp

    Creative Director

    • T +49 (2802) 70795-30
    • E andreas.raskopp@justselling.de

    Office Management

    Nina Rehn

    Nina Rehn

    Office & Event Management

    • T +49 (2802) 70795-0
    • E nina.rehn@justselling.de

    Public Relations

    Michael Kudal

    Michael Kudal

    Manager Public Relations

    • T +49 (2802) 70795-31
    • E michael.kudal@justselling.de

    Advisory Board

    Hartmut G. Korn

    Hartmut G. Korn

    Chairman of the Advisory Board

    • T +49 (2802) 70795-0
    • E hartmut.korn@justselling.de

    Your contact person Michael Schäfer

    I am awaiting your requests for a new exciting project!

    • T +49 (2802) 70795-10
    • E michael.schaefer@justselling.de

    Enquire now!

    Michael Schäfer
     

    Top